(2023)
From Date To Date Duration
Monday 20-03-2023 Tuesday 28-03-2023 9 Days
Monday 12-06-2023 Tuesday 20-06-2023 9 Days
Monday 04-09-2023 Tuesday 12-09-2023 9 Days
Monday 09-10-2023 Tuesday 17-10-2023 9 Days
Monday 13-11-2023 Tuesday 21-11-2023 9 Days
 
(2024)
From Date To Date Duration
Monday 18-03-2024 Tuesday 26-03-2024 9 Days
Monday 03-06-2024 Tuesday 11-06-2024 9 Days
Monday 02-09-2024 Tuesday 10-09-2024 9 Days
Monday 07-10-2024 Tuesday 15-10-2024 9 Days
Monday 11-11-2024 Tuesday 19-11-2024 9 Days


Official.. Saudi Arabia hosts the AFC Asian Cup 2027

Today, Wednesday, the Asian Football Confederationís General Assembly ...

Read More

Al Misehal receives Infantino's congratulations on his election as a member of the FIFA Council

The President of the Saudi Arabian Football Federation, member of the ...

Read More

The NT beach soccer raises its preparations at Jazan camp in preparation for AFC Asian Cup

The first national beach soccer team continued its training at its ind...

Read More
Copyright © to Saudi Arabian Football Federation 2023